Patricia Poulter	Provost & Exec Vice President	Ex officio	Permanent
Kurt Boniecki, Chair	Associate Provost	Provost	Permanent
Shannon Johnson	Student Transitions	COE College	2026
Sunny Styles-Foster	ELSE	COE Chair	2024
Alicia Landry	Nutrition & Family Sciences	CHBS Senate	

18 voting members

Subcommittee I	Subcommittee II	Subcommittee III
Tom Snyder (CHAIR)	Alicia Landry (CHAIR)	Art Gillaspy (CO-CHAIR)
Shawn Charlton	Brent Shires	Susan Perry (CO-CHAIR)
Carl Frederickson	Bernard Chen	Ed Powers
Shannon Johnson	Alex Chen	Ben Rowley
Ellen Hostetter	Sunny Styles-Foster	Joe Thomas
Leslie Macklin	TBD / Alpha Chi	Korey Edwards