СӰԺ

Staff

Ashley Berry

Director of Admissions

aberry8@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 109

(501) 852-1267

Justina Grubbs

Associate Director of Admissions & Technology

jgrubbs@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 107

(501) 450-5184

Sydney Jones

Assistant Director of Campus Preview Days

sspradlin@uca.edu

Donaghey Hall Welcome Center

(501) 450-5146

Dylan Richardson

Assistant Director of Campus Tours

drichardson6@uca.edu

Donaghey Hall Welcome Center

(501) 450-5056

Shalia Delph

Assistant to AVP of Enrollment Management & Office Manager

sdelph@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 103

(501) 852-0804

Laura Monroe

Laura Monroe

Administrative Assistant

lmellard@uca.edu

Donaghey Hall Welcome Center

(501) 852-0047

Evangeline Leicht

Evangeline Leicht

SR Admission Analyst: Freshmen (A-K)

eleicht@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 116C

(501) 450-5141

Logan Wolfe

Admission Analyst: Freshmen (L-Z)

lwolfe3@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 114

(501) 450-5144

Jermesha Jackson

Admission Analyst: Transfer

jjackson30@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 116B

(501) 852-0925

Brandy Davis

Admission Analyst: Readmit, Post-Baccalaureate, Visiting, Bear Partner

bdavis66@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 116A

(501) 450-5143