小草影院

Staff

John Merguie

Chief of Police

jmerguie@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Tyra Phillips

Assistant to the Chief of Police

tyrap@uca.edu

(501) 450-5727

Carol Walton

Emergency Management Coordinator

cwalton2@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Chris Bentley

Deputy Chief of Police

chrisb@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Jamie Boothe

Captain, Operations Commander

jboothe@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Mike Shaw

Lieutenant, Criminal Investigations

mshaw@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Michael Hopper

Sergeant, Training / Public Information

mhopper@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Kevin Ford

Patrol Sergeant

kford@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Billy Colvin

Sergeant

wcolvin@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

John Hill

Patrol Sergeant

jhill@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Gene Hodges

Sergeant

ghodges@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Keith Robinson

Patrol Sergeant

jrobinson@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Holli Reeves

Communications Manager

hdaugherty@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Erinn Stone

Lead Communications Specialist

estone5@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Katrina Pickett

Parking Services / Communications Specialist

kray@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Colby Cochran

Communications Specialist

ccochran6@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

J. Mac Green

Communications Specialist

jgreen37@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Zeb Mills

Communications Specialist

zmills@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Julia Pointer

Communications Specialist

jpointer@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Shelly Spradlin

Communications Specialist

sritchie@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

M. Jeff Bock

Police Officer

jbock@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Jessica Buss

Police Officer

jbuss1@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

T. Hunter Glover

Police Officer

(501) 450-3111

Lauren Hargus

Police Officer

lhargus1@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Durwin Lasker

Police Officer

dlasker@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Stephen Pointer

Police Officer

spointer@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Rodney Purvis

Police Officer

rpurvis1@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Daniel Ridge

Police Officer

dridge@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

David Stone

Police Officer

dstone@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Nicole Sumner

Police Officer

nsumner@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Anthony Tufu

Police Officer

atufu1@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Nicholas Tufu

Police Officer

ntufu@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111